Palestine before the zionist invasion

Lydda 1920:

Lydda 1932:

Lydda 1948, under attack by zionist terrorists:

Beisan 1930:

Beisan 1938:

Beisan 1942:

Caesaria 1937:

Ramla 1916:

Be’er al-Saba` 1917:

Be’er el-Saba` 1924:

Be’er el-Saba`:

Tabaraya 1920s:

Tabaraya 1934:

Yaffa, “bride of the sea”:




al-Quds 1921:


One Response

  1. thank you for posting a picture of Beisn. it is nice and refreshing that people still remember.

    I am from there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: